MENU
CLOSE
MENU
HOME | ABOUT US | Term Dates

Term Dates

Terms Dates for 2017 to 2018 and 2018 - 2019

2017 to 2018

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 

Staff INSET Monday 3 September

Staff INSET Tuesday 4 September

Induction for Year 7/12 Wednesday 5 September

Pupils start Thursday 6 September

Half term Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

End of Term Friday 14 December (half day)


Spring Term

Staff INSET Thursday 3 January

Staff INSET Friday 4 January

Year 7 Entrance Monday 7 January

Exams

Pupils start Tuesday 8 January

Half term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

End of term Friday 5 April


Summer Term 

Pupils start Wednesday 24 April

Half term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

End of term Friday 5 July (half day)

back to top
HOME | ABOUT US | Term Dates

Term Dates

Terms Dates for 2017 to 2018 and 2018 - 2019

2017 to 2018

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

2018 to 2019

Autumn Term 

Staff INSET Monday 3 September

Staff INSET Tuesday 4 September

Induction for Year 7/12 Wednesday 5 September

Pupils start Thursday 6 September

Half term Monday 22 October to Friday 2 November

End of Term Friday 14 December (half day)


Spring Term

Staff INSET Thursday 3 January

Staff INSET Friday 4 January

Year 7 Entrance Monday 7 January

Exams

Pupils start Tuesday 8 January

Half term Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

End of term Friday 5 April


Summer Term 

Pupils start Wednesday 24 April

Half term Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May

End of term Friday 5 July (half day)

back to top