MENU
CLOSE
MENU
HOME | ABOUT US | Term Dates

Term Dates

Terms Dates for 2016 to 2017 and 2017 to 2018.

2016 to 2017

Autumn Term

Autumn Term Commences - Tuesday 6 September 2016

Induction for Year 7/12 - Monday 5 September 2016 

October Half Term - Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 4 November 2016

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 16 December 2016 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Thursday 5 January 2017

Year 7 Entrance Examination - Friday 6 January 2017

Spring Term Commences - Monday 9 January 2017

February Half Term - Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

Spring Term Finishes - Friday 31 March 2017


Summer Term

Summer Term Commences - Wednesday 19 April 2017

May Half Term - Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 7 July 2017 (half day)

2017 to 2018

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

back to top
HOME | ABOUT US | Term Dates

Term Dates

Terms Dates for 2016 to 2017 and 2017 to 2018.

2016 to 2017

Autumn Term

Autumn Term Commences - Tuesday 6 September 2016

Induction for Year 7/12 - Monday 5 September 2016 

October Half Term - Monday 24 October 2016 - Friday 4 November 2016

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 16 December 2016 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 4 January 2017 - Thursday 5 January 2017

Year 7 Entrance Examination - Friday 6 January 2017

Spring Term Commences - Monday 9 January 2017

February Half Term - Monday 13 February 2017 - Friday 17 February 2017

Spring Term Finishes - Friday 31 March 2017


Summer Term

Summer Term Commences - Wednesday 19 April 2017

May Half Term - Monday 29 May 2017 to Friday 2 June 2017

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 7 July 2017 (half day)

2017 to 2018

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

back to top