MENU
CLOSE
MENU
HOME | ADMISSIONS | JOINING SHS | Sixth Form

Sixth Form Entry

Click on a tab below to reveal more information: 

Sixth Form Dress Code

Coach Routes and Transport to School

Westway Coach Services is pleased to provide the coach service for Surbiton High School and currently offer ten coach routes.

Download Coach Route details

Download Public Transport and Parking information

 

Timing of the School Day

Monday – Thursday Friday
Registration 8.25am 8.25am
Lessons End 3.55pm 3.40pm

The Sixth Form Centre is open to students from 7.30am until 5.30pm.

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

back to top
HOME | ADMISSIONS | JOINING SHS | Sixth Form

Sixth Form Entry

Click on a tab below to reveal more information: 

Sixth Form Dress Code

Coach Routes and Transport to School

Westway Coach Services is pleased to provide the coach service for Surbiton High School and currently offer ten coach routes.

Download Coach Route details

Download Public Transport and Parking information

 

Timing of the School Day

Monday – Thursday Friday
Registration 8.25am 8.25am
Lessons End 3.55pm 3.40pm

The Sixth Form Centre is open to students from 7.30am until 5.30pm.

Term Dates

Autumn Term

Staff Inset - Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September 2017

Induction for Year 7/12 - Wednesday 6 September 2017

Autumn Term Commences - Thursday 7 September 2017 

October Half Term - Monday 16 October 2017 - Friday 27 October 2017

Autumn Term Finishes - Friday 15 December 2017 (half day)


Spring Term

Staff Inset - Wednesday 3 January 2018 - Friday 5 January 2018

Year 7 Entrance Exam - Thursday 4 January 2018

Spring Term Commences - Monday 8 January 2018

February Half Term - Monday 12 February 2018 - Friday 16 February 2018

Spring Term Finishes - Tuesday 27 March 2018


Summer Term

Staff Inset - Monday 16 April 2018

Summer Term Commences - Tuesday 17 April 2018

May Half Term - Monday 28 May 2018 to Friday 1 June 2018

Summer Term Finishes - Friday 6 July 2018 (half day)

back to top